Natwest Fantasy T20 Blast

I’ve given this a go across several football sites, but this is the first cricket one I’ve found that looks decent and (significantly more importantly) doesn’t involve paying any money. There is the fillet of potentially winning £2020 or £500, or even what can only have been thrown in there as a ‘booby prize’ – Ashes tickets. I even motivated myself to motivate someone else to set up a league to join, which a couple of the fine chaps at http://cricket-central.com have done. The league code is 6453-1024; I’m sure they’d be happy to have newbies involved (as long as you don’t win)!
The Wrong Uns At Long on
Somerset

Sussex
Birmingham

Essex

Nottinghamshire
Glamorgan
Surrey
Yorkshire
Essex
Nottinghamshire

 

Magoffin

Sussex
Twelfth man

 

Westwood

Birmingham

 

About wrongunatlongon

I'll muse on various subjects, mainly involving willow, leather and grass. My natural instincts is to heap as many compound adjectives as I can to sporting natterings. If you like, then feel free to link :)
This entry was posted in County Cricket, Social Media Cricket and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any thoughts? Reply here...

